Online Banking Sign-In

Online Banking Sign In

Enter Access ID: Enter Password:
Online Banking Sign-In

Online Banking Sign In

Enter Access ID: Enter Password:

News & Resources

Branch & ATM Locations

Branch Hours

Lobby Hours Drive-up Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am until 4:00 pm
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
7:30 am until 4:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am until 6:00pm Thursday 7:30 am until 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00 am until 12:00pm Saturday 9:00 am until 12:00pm

Locations

Auburn

38 Auburn Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Telephone: 508.832.3251
Fax: 508.832.4601

Branch Manager
Lynne Ellis
lellis@saversbank.com
Lynne Ellis

Grafton

96 Worcester Street
North Grafton, MA 01536
Telephone: 508.839.6901
Fax: 508.839.4844

Branch Manager
Maureen White
mwhite@saversbank.com
Maureen White

Sturbridge

55 Main Street
Sturbridge, MA 01566
Telephone: 508.347.1090
Fax: 508.347.1092

Branch Manager
Laurie Alicea
lalicea@saversbank.com
Laurie Alicea

Charlton

35 Trolley Crossing Road
Charlton, MA 01507
Telephone: 508.248.4255
Fax: 508.248.4257

Branch Manager
Cindy Clark
cclark@saversbank.com
Cindy Clark

Southbridge

270 Main Street, P.O. Box 250
Southbridge, MA 01550
Telephone: 508.764.4329
Fax: 508.765.2322

Branch Manager
Monique Marinelli
mmarinelli@saversbank.com
Monique Marinelli

Uxbridge

6 North Main Street
Uxbridge, MA 01569
Telephone: 508.278.2426
Fax: 508.278.3084

Branch Manager
Gregg Devlin
gdevlin@saversbank.com

ATM Locations

All of our branch locations offer convenient drive-up ATMs. In addition, as a SUM Member, Savers Bank customers have access to thousands of ATMs within the SUM Program nationwide – without incurring a Terminal Surcharge Fee.

Sum ATM Locator